Notifications

  • Notice

    Dear Parents, Since the Municipality has declared a holiday for all the School on Monday , 13th May 2019 ( 30th Baisakh ). Sunday, 12th May, 2019 (29th Baisakh) will be a School Day with Monday's Time table and uniform .

    2019-05-10

  • Notice

    Due to Machhindranath Jatra at Pulchowk , the school buses may face traffic problem and so school will get over at 2:30 pm. on Wednesday . Kindly fetch your child on time from your respective bus-stops.

    2019-05-08

  • Notice

    The school will remain closed on Thursday 18th April due to Nepal Bandh. School reopens on Monday 22nd April.

    2019-04-17

  • Notice

    Report card distribution of classes 1 to 9 will be on Monday 25th March from 9 am to 10 am.

    2019-03-22

  • Notice

    The school will remain closed on Thursday, 14th March due to Nepal Bandh. Friday, 15th March will be a full day school. Thursday exam will be conducted on Friday afternoon.

    2019-03-13

  • Notice

    Dear Parents, Friday, 8th March 2019 (24th Falgun) will be a Holiday (Women’s Day). Sunday, 10th March 2019 (26th Falgun) will be a School day with Monday’s time table and uniform. From Monday,11th March 2019 to Friday, 15th March 2019 (27th Falgun to 1st Chaitra) the school will close at 12:00 noon. Kindly come to fetch your child from the school or the bus stop on time.

    2019-03-07

  • Notice

    Dear Parents, Sunday, 3rd March 2019 (19th Falgun) will be a school day with Thursday’s time table and uniform.

    2019-03-01

  • Notice

    Students of classes 1 to 4 must come prepared for their class picnic on Friday 1st March.

    2019-02-28

  • Notice

    The school will remain closed on Thursday 28th Feb for classes 1 to 12. Class 10 will receive their report card on Friday 1st March.

    2019-02-27

  • Notice

    The school will remain closed on Thursday 7th Feb due to a bandh. Class 10 will have your HPE sent up exam on Tuesday 12th February.

    2019-02-06

  • Notice

    Dear Parents, Sunday, 3th February, 2019 ( 20th Magh ) will be a School day with Wednesday's time table and uniform.

    2019-02-01

  • Notice

    Dear Parents, Wednesday ,30th January (16th Magh) will be a Holiday for Martyr's day.

    2019-01-29

  • Notice

    School re-opens on Sunday 20th Jan 2019 for classes 1 to 12. Students of classes 1 to 10 will follow Wednesday time-table .

    2019-01-19

  • Notice

    3rd Unit Test 2018/2019,

    2019-01-13

  • Report Card distribution Notice

    Dear Parents, Report Card distribution for class 5 to 12 From 9:00 am to 11:00 am. Sunday 25th Nov, 2018 will be holiday for class 1 to 12 .

    2018-11-23

    Parents availability : Required

  • Notice

    Dear parents, Friday 16th November, 2018 will be a Half day due to C.J. School Meet. School close at 12:00 noon. Monday, 19th November will be a holiday for classes 1-10.

    2018-11-15

  • Notice

    Dear parents, Tihar Holidays – Tuesday 6th November, 2018 to Saturday 10th November, 2018. School will re-open on Sunday 11th November, 2018 (25th Kartik) with Wednesday's time table and uniform.

    2018-11-05

  • Notice

    Dear Parents, Sunday, 4th November 2018 ( Kartik 18 ) will be a School day with Tuesday's time table and uniform.

    2018-11-02

  • Notice

    Dear parents, Sunday, 28th October 2018 (11 Kartik) will be a School day with Monday's time table and uniform.

    2018-10-26

  • Half Holiday Notice

    Dear Parents, Second Term Examination ( for classes 4 to 10) begin on Wednesday 3rd October 2018 (17 Ashwin ) and finish on Tuesday 9th October ,2018( 23th Ashwin ) from Thursday 4th October ,2018 ( 18th Ashwin ) to Tuesday 9th October ,2018 (23rd Ashwin ) the school will closed at 12:00 noon . Kindly come to fetch your child from the school or the bus stop on time .

    2018-10-03